file

Des Moines, IA

2220 NW 108th Street Clive, Iowa 50325

Welcome to Trane - Des Moines. Our Des Moines roots began in 1946, which makes us one of the oldest HVAC companies in the Des Moines area. We're a one-stop shop capable of addressing all your facility's HVAC Equipment, Building Automation, Service, Parts, and Energy needs.   

Contact us: 515-270-0004

INTELLIGENT SERVICES

Discover what's possible in your building! Trane Intelligent Services can help transform your building's data into actionable insights that positively impacts your bottom line.

 

Learn More

TRANE INTELLIPAK

Trane IntelliPak units go beyond the rooftop to impact the entire customer lifecycle, delivering industry leading energy efficiency with a low total cost of ownership. 

 

Learn More

RENTAL SERVICES

Learn more about our impressive array of rental HVAC, power generation, and compressed air equipment. 

Learn More

Contact Us

Department Contacts

Jamie Klootwyk

Area Manager

jklootwyk@trane.com

Steve Brimeyer

Building Automation Systems

sbrimeyer@trane.com

Ron Engelhardt

New Equipment Sales

raengelhardt@trane.com

Steve Crocker

Service

slcrocker@trane.com

Andrew Leon

Parts Center

andrewleon@irco.com

Brian Dugan

Existing Building Sales

bdugan@trane.com

Terri Brown

Controller

tlbrown@trane.com

Contact Us

Des Moines, IA

2220 NW 108th Street

Clive , Iowa 50325

PH: 515.270.0004

FAX: 515.270.3835